C06699-2020

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Sep 24, 2020

2. SEC Identification Number

1803

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000406761000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

ABS-CBN Corporation

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Metro Manila

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

ABS-CBN Broadcasting Center, Sgt. Esguerra Ave. cor. Mother Ignacia Street Quezon City

Postal Code

1103

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(632)34152272

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

Not Applicable

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common Shares	857,516,968	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



ABS-CBN Corporation ABS

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting held on September 24, 2020

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Board of Directors of the Corporation held its organizational meeting today immediately after the annual stockholder meeting.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Martin L. Lopez	Chairman of the Board	89,659	0	N/A
Augusto Almeda Lopez	Vice Chairman of the Board	4,055	249,833	N/A
Carlo L. Katigbak	President and Chief Executive Officer	249,500	0	N/A
Roberto V. Barreiro	Head, Customer Engagement	0	0	N/A
Ma. Rosario S. Bartolome	Head, Integrated Marketing	80,000	0	N/A
Nilda L. Bayani	Head, Human Resources and Organizational Development	39,000	0	N/A
Aldrin M. Cerrado	Compliance Officer	25,000	0	N/A
Kane Errol C. Choa	Head, Integrated Corporate Communications	2,000	0	N/A
Olivia G. De Jesus	Head of Global	20,000	0	N/A
Carmela Grace C. Del Mundo	Head, Internal Audit	5,000	0	N/A
Olivia M. Lamasan	Managing Director, ABS-CBN Film Productions. Inc. (Star Cinema)	140,040	0	N/A
Dennis Marco A. Liquigan	Head, Star Music	65,788	0	N/A
Eugenio C. Lopez IV	Head, Digital	27,500	0	N/A
Raymund Martin T. Miranda	Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Risk Management Officer	139,900	0	N/A

Ma. Regina E. Reyes	Head, Integrated News and Current Affairs	35,048	0	N/A
Ricardo B. Tan Jr.	Group Chief Financial Officer	91,500	0	N/A
Rosanna H. Trinidad	Head, Integrated Sales	10,000	0	N/A
Antonio S. Ventosa	Chief Executive Officer, Sky Cable	45,000	0	N/A
Ma. Socorro V. Vidanes	Chief Operating Officer, Broadcast	239,500	0	N/A
Enrique I. Quiason	Corporate Secretary	9,615	0	N/A
Marifel G. Gaerlan- Cruz	Assistant Corporate Secretary	0	0	N/A
Mara Loraine P. Tejero	Data Privacy Officer	0	0	N/A

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Audit Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Chairman
Audit Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Member
Audit Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Programming Committee	Federico M. Garcia	Chairman
Programming Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Programming Committee	Mario Luza Bautista	Member
Compensation Committee	Augusto Almeda Lopez	Chairman
Compensation Committee	Federico R. Lopez	Member
Compensation Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Succession Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Chairman
Succession Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Succession Committee	Martin L. Lopez	Member
Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Augusto Almeda Lopez	Chairman
Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Federico R. Lopez	Member
Compensation Committee for the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Risk Management Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Chairman
Risk Management Committee	Federico R. Lopez	Member
Risk Management Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Member
Risk Management Committee	Martin L. Lopez	Member
Nominations and Elections Committee	Federico R. Lopez	Chairman
Nominations and Elections Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Nominations and Elections Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Chairman
Corporate Governance Committee	Mario Luza Bautista	Member
Corporate Governance Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors held on September 24, 2020, Mr. Eugenio "Gabby" Lopez III tendered his resignation for personal reasons as Chairman Emeritus and Director of ABS-CBN Corporation. The Board of Directors of the Corporation accepted with regret the resignation of Mr. Eugenio Lopez III.

The Board of Directors elected Mr. Mario Luza Bautista as Director of the Corporation to fill the vacancy created by the resignation of Mr. Lopez.

Atty. Bautista is 66 years old and has served as the General Counsel of the Company and a member of the Board of Advisors of the Company since 2011. He is also a Board Adviser of First Philippine Holdings Corporation. He is a Founding Partner of the Poblador Bautista and Reyes Law Office and has been its Managing Partner since 1999. Mr. Bautista graduated with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communication Arts from the Ateneo de Manila University in 1975. He obtained his Bachelor of Laws Degree from the University of the Philippines in 1979 and ranked sixth in the Bar Examinations of that year.

The Board also appointed Prof. Randolf S. David, Mr. Honorio G. Poblador IV, Ms. Maria Rosario Santos-Concio, Mr. Rafael L. Lopez, and Mr. Cesar V. Purisima as members of the Board of Advisors.

Other Relevant Information

Please see attached Press Release.

Filed on behalf by:

Name	Ricardo Tan, Jr.
Designation	Group Chief Financial Officer